Advanced Trim & Kitchens team

THE ADVANCED TRIM 

AND KITCHENS TEAM

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOUR PROJECT SUCCEED

Our customers deserve and should expect exceptional materials, installation, and customer service.  The team at Advanced Trim is committed to superior customer service and quality building products at fair prices. No matter what the question or concern, don't hesitate to contact us.  

Merv Engel - President

 MERV  ENGEL 

PRESIDENT 

Phone: (717) 442-7326
Fax: (717) 442-0303
mengel@atsbuild.com

Jennifer Engle - CEO
Sue Smoker - Accounting

 JENNIFER  ENGEL 

CEO

Phone: (717) 442-7346
Fax: (717) 442-0303
jengel@atsbuild.com

ACCOUNTING

Phone:  (717) 442-7331

Fax: (717) 442-0303
sue@atsbuild.com

 SUE SMOKER 

Steve Dewey - Estimator

 STEVE DEWEY 

ESTIMATOR

Phone: (717) 442-7337
Fax: (717) 442-0303
sdewey@atsbuild.com

Michelle Mourar - Purchaser
Tom Weeple - Sr. Trim Sales Representative
Nikki Deritis - Trim Sales Representative
Christropher Fry - Trim Sales Representative

MICHELLE MOURAR

PURCHASER

Phone: (717) 442-7321
Fax: (717) 442-0303

michelle@atsbuild.com

 TOM WEEPLE 

SR. TRIM SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (717) 442-7323
Fax: (717) 442-0303

tweeple@atsbuild.com

 NIKKI DERITIS

TRIM SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (717) 442-7322
Fax: (717) 442-0303
nikki@atsbuild.com

CHRISTOPHER FRY

TRIM SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (717) 442-7338
Fax: (717) 442-0303
chris@atsbuild.com

Jimmy Mourar - Trim Installation Manager

JIMMY MOURAR

TRIM INSTALLATION MANAGER

Phone: (717) 442-9126

Fax: (717) 442-0303

jmourar@atsbuild.com

Emiliano Atencio - Warehouse Manager

EMILIANO ATENCIO

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Phone: (717) 442-7344

ace@atsbuild.com

Heather Allgyer - Sales Assistant

HEATHER ALLGYER

SALES ASSISTANT 

Phone: (717) 442-7324
Fax: (717) 442-0303

heather@atsbuild.com

Anita Clark - Kitchen Designer/Sales

 ANITA CLARK 

KITCHEN DESIGNER/SALES

Phone: (717) 442-7333

Fax: (717) 442-0306

aclark@atsbuild.com

Keith Gaskill - Kitchen Installation Manager

KITCHEN INSTALLATION MANAGER

Phone: (717) 490-4811

Fax: (717) 442-0306

keith@atsbuild.com

KEITH GASKILL